St. Gabriel Parent Faculty Association (PFA) 
Board Members

St. Gabriel PFA Board is made up of volunteers who work to together to support the students, faculty, and families of St. Gabriel the Archangel School.  Please feel free to contact us!

 

President

Kory Hinrichs - koryhinrichs@gmail.com

 

Vice President

 

 

Secretary

Erin Hausman - efozarelli@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jane Bené - janebene75@gmail.com

Website & Design

Christine Iovaldi - christinedtracy@gmail.com

Jack Sailor - jacks@sailorandassociates.com

 

Home and School

Sara Patterson - ssielfleisch@gmail.com

Melissa Snodgrass - melissa.snodgrass@me.com

Laura May - lauraekelly@gmail.com

 

Meet and Greet

Layne Cramer - lacramer28@gmail.com

Tina Marra - tinavenker@gmail.com

 Monica Shripka - monica.shripka@gmail.com

 

Fundraising & Spirit Wear 

Lindy Cochran - lindy.fischer@yahoo.com

 

Faculty Appreciation

Caitlin Kremer - kremercaitlin@gmail.com

Sarah Niemetz - sardem@hotmail.com

Sara Hallermann - smhallermann@gmail.com

 

CSW Team

Lauren Meier - lauren.e.meier@gmail.com

Kelly Guerra - klinehan02@yahoo.com

Meggie Vaninger - mkvaninger@gmail.com

 

Community Outreach

Nancy Durante - nancydurante@yahoo.com

Laura Runde - lrunde21@gmail.com

 

Ex-Officio

Erin Knittererin.k.keefe@gmail.com

Emily McGinnis - emilymcginnis@gmail.com